Links

ABS Global, Inc. Affiliates

ABS Global, Inc. http://www.absglobal.com/

Genus Plc (UK) http://www.genusbreeding.co.uk/

ABS Australia http://www.absaust.com

ABS Peclan (Brazil) http://www.abspecplan.com.br

ABS Chile http://www.abschile.cl/

ABS Mexico http://www.absmexico.com.mx/

ABS Italia http://www.absitalia.net/

Beef Breeds

Canadian Angus Association http://www.cdnangus.ca/index.shtml

Canadian Charolais Association http://www.charolais.com/

Canadian Gelbvieh Association http://www.gelbvieh.ca/

Canadian Hereford Association http://www.hereford.ca/

Canadian Limousin Association http://www.limousin.com/

Canadian Shorthorn Association http://www.canadianshorthorn.com/

Canadian Simmental Association http://www.simmental.com/

American Angus Association http://www.angus.org/

Red Angus Association of America http://www.redangus1.org/

American International Charolais Association http://www.charolaisusa.com/tailored.aspx

American Gelbvieh Association http://www.gelbvieh.org/

American Hereford Association http://www.hereford.org/tailored.aspx

North American Limousin Foundation http://www.nalf.org/

American Shorthorn Association http://www.shorthorn.org/tailored.aspx

American Simmental Association http://www.simmgene.com/

Beef Industry

Beef Media

Dairy Breeders

Dairy Breeds

Ayrshire Canada http://www.ayrshire-canada.com/index_an.php

Canadian Brown Swiss and Braunvieh Association http://www.rkde.com/browncow/

Holstein Association of Canada http://www.holstein.ca/

Canadian Guernsey Association http://www.guernseycanada.ca/

Jersey Canada http://www.jerseycanada.com/

Canadian Milking Shorthorn Society http://www.cmss.on.ca/

US Ayrshire Breeders Association http://www.usayrshire.com/

American Brown Swiss Association http://www.brownswissusa.com/

US Holstein Association http://www.holsteinusa.com/

American Guernsey Association http://www.usguernsey.com/

American Jersey Cattle Association http://www.usjersey.com/

American Milking Shorthorn Society http://www.milkingshorthorn.com/

Red and White Holstein Society http://www.redandwhitecattle.com/

Holstein Australia http://www.holstein.com.au/

Dairy Industry

Atlantic Dairy Livestock Improvement Corp. http://www.adlic.ca/

Canadian Livestock Records Corporation http://www.clrc.ca/index.shtml

CanWest DHI http://www.canwestdhi.com/

Dairy Farmers of Ontario http://www.milk.org/

International Committee of Animal Recording http://www.icar.org/

National Mastitis Council http://www.nmconline.org/home.htm

PATLQ http://www.patlq.com/

Royal Agricultural Winter Fair http://www.royalfair.org/

World Dairy Expo http://www.world-dairy-expo.com/gen.main.cfm

Dairy Media

Ag Web http://www.agweb.com/

Holstein International http://www.holsteininternational.com

Holstein Journal http://www.holsteinjournal.com/

Holstein World http://www.holsteinworld.com/

La Revue http://www.holsteinquebec.com/pages/larevue/revue.asp

Dairy Herd Management Magazine http://www.dairyherd.com/

Hoard’s Dairyman http://www.hoards.com/

Western Dairy Farmer http://www.westerndairyfarmer.com/

Ontario Farmer Daily http://www.ontariofarmer.com/

BC Holstein news http://www.holsteinnews.com/

Holstein Central http://www.holsteincentral.com/

Cattle Connection: http://www.cattleconnection.com/

Genetics and Genetic Evaluations

Canadian Dairy Network http://www.cdn.ca/

Centre for Genetic Improvement of Livestock http://cgil.uoguelph.ca/

UDSA Animal Improvement Programs Laboratory http://www.aipl.arsusda.gov/

Interbull – International Bull Evaluation Service http://www-interbull.slu.se/